"> Index - Ministry Leaders
Search   for     

Welcome to St Peter's Lutheran Church
325 Randolph Street
Mishicot, WI  54228
Phone: (920) 755-4555
Fax: (920) 755-3857
Contact Via Email

Ministry Leaders



Mr. Randy Haack
Congregation President


Responsible for overall operation of St. Peter's, running the Church council and Voter's Meetings.


Mr. Don Haack

Support Ministry


Responsible for Treasury Reports, Offering Records, Planned Giving Committee


Mr. Rodney Gove

Worship Ministry


Responsible for Music Ministry , Choir Director , Worship Committee, Usher Committee , Altar Guild , Greeter's Committee 

Member Ministry Elder



Responsible for Member Retention, Parish Nurse Ministry , Health Council, Care Committee for Called Workers , and Funeral Committee 

Mr. Tom Koeslin

 Education Ministry


Responsible for 3K-4K Ministry, Sunday School, Vacation Bible School, Youth Bible Study, Sunday Bible Class , Women's Bible Hour and Home Bible Study 


Mr. John Thomsen

Outreach Ministry


Responsible for training members for sharing their faith, events which reach out into the community, and Mission Awareness committee 

Mr. Al Miller

Building and Grounds Ministry


Responsible for Maintenance and upkeep of the facility through the Building and Grounds Committee 


Elder at Large


Responsible for Special Assignments from the council.

Mrs. Janice Wessely

Church Secretary

Responsible for preparing the Worship Folders, Weekly Updates and all other Church Publications.

Copyright ©  2015 St Peter Lutheran Church. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Finalweb.